504 W. Main, Peru, IN 46970
765-460-5177
#1 Sales Agency Miami County 2012 - 2016
     
pic4
Julie Allen
Managing Broker/Owner
#1 Sales Agent Miami County 2009-2016
Multi-Million Dollar Producer
765-469-7712
E-Mail: Julie@AllenRealtyGroup.net
Don Kunkle
Broker Associate
Multi-Million Dollar Producer
765-469-7836
E-Mail: Kunkle@AllenRealtyGroup.net
Inger Marburger
Broker Associate
Million Dollar Producer
765-475-3334
E-Mail: Inger@AllenRealtyGroup.net
Paula Flynn
Broker Associate
Million Dollar Producer
10 Years Experience
765-469-0331
E-Mail: Paula@AllenRealtyGroup.net
Michael Dickerhoff
The Dickerhoff Team
Broker Associate
765-480-9326
E-Mail: Michael@AllenRealtyGroup.net
Kelly Dickerhoff
The Dickerhoff Team
Broker Associate
765-480-9328
E-Mail: Kelly@AllenRealtyGroup.net